Sign up for updates on our

virtual Christmas concert!

Every December, the Daughters of Saint Paul Choir goes on tour to bring the Christmas message to thousands of people around the country. Last year, we decided to do a virtual concert, and it was such a hit that this year will be coming to you virtually again. On December 12th, our sisters will sing a virtual concert that will be streamed on our YouTube page.

You can also find updates on what our choir is up to and connect with other people who love our music on our Facebook page.

We hope to see you there!

SAVE THE DATE!
December 12, 2021
5 PM Pacific / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Support the concert!

Donations support the Daughters of St. Paul

© 2021 The Daughters of St. Paul